Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Walking Atlas is an Artifact Creature // Nemesis Trap

Apparently WotC Actually made a mistake on one of their cards. (Confirmation)

The actual typeline reads: Artifact Creature - Construct

Don't get confused at the Prerelease. Judges should take note!

It might also interest you to know that Nemesis Trap has been "fixed" also. It doesn't always put a creature token into play. For instance, if it copies a manland and puts a token copy of that into play, what you get is a land with the ability to activate into a creature. It won't actually be a creature until you activate it.